©2020 In You -  where life begins. Created with Wix.com Created by Ursina Bleisch 

On-Call Midwife

What actually is a on-call midwife?

As a certified midwife I accompany you before, during and after birth. This enables a holistic support with prenatal care, 1:1 care during birth and after birth by the midwife of your choice. In this way we get to know each other before birth, which enables a more personal and safe care. 

Since 2008 I have been a freelance midwife in hospitals and with experience in home birthing.

I am currently helping women during birth in the FMI hospital in Interlaken. Together with the midwives Angela Schneider and Carmen Tisch, I form a team of 3, who will personally accompany you throughout the birth. You choose a midwife as your special contact person.

We focus on a self-determined birth with 1:1 care.

The all-round care also includes prenatal care, which I am happy to carry out in alternation with your gynaecologist. For these you can come to the midwife center of myself and the home birth midwife Andrea Gertsch at Aarmühlestrasse 4, 3800 Interlaken. I also offer private birth preparation for couples.

After birth I can visit you and your baby at home and take care that you and your partner have a good start into the new phase of life. I accompany you from breastfeeding to recovery and help you and your partner with the handling of the baby.

Costs

Most costs are covered by the health insurance. There is only a small one-off flat rate for the midwife (CHF450.-). This flat rate is for round-the-clock readiness for birth and is partially or completely covered by some health insurance companies.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Beleghebamme

Was ist eigentlich eine Beleghebamme?

Als Beleghebamme begleite ich dich vor, während und nach der Geburt. Dies ermöglicht eine ganzheitliche Begleitung mit Schwangerschaftsvorsorge, 1:1 Betreuung während der Geburt und im Wochenbett durch die Hebamme deiner Wahl. Dadurch lernt man sich bereits vor der Geburt kennen, was eine persönlichere und sichere Betreuung ermöglicht. 

Seit 2008 bin ich freiberufliche Beleghebamme mit Erfahrung in der ausserklinischen Geburtshilfe. 

Aktuell betreue ich Beleggeburten im Spital Interlaken. Zusammen mit den Beleghebammen Angela Schneider und Carmen Tisch bilde ich ein 3er Team, welches dich persönlich rund um die Geburt begleitet. Dabei wählst du eine Hebamme als deine spezielle Ansprechperson.

Unseren Fokus legen wir auf selbstbestimmte Geburten mit 1:1 Betreuung.

Die Rund-um-Betreuung beinhaltet auch Schwangerschaftsvorsorgen, die ich sehr gerne auch im Wechsel mit deinem Gynäkologen durchführe. Für diese kannst du in die Hebammenpraxis von mir und der Hausgeburtshebamme Andrea Gertsch kommen an der Aarmühlestrasse 4, 3800 Interlaken. Ausserdem biete ich private Geburtsvorbereitung für Paare an.

Nach der Geburt komme ich gerne zu dir nach Hause und kümmere mich darum, dass du und dein Baby einen guten Start in den neuen Lebensabschnitt habt. Dabei begleite ich dich vom Stillen bis zur Rückbildung und helfe dir und deinem Partner beim Handling vom Baby.

Kosten

Die meisten Kosten werden von der Krankenkasse übernommen. Es kommt lediglich eine einmalige kleine Bereitschaftspauschale für die Beleghebamme dazu (CHF450.-). Diese Pauschale ist für die Rund-um-die-Uhr-Bereitschaft zur Geburt und wird von manchen Krankenkassen teilweise oder ganz übernommen.

©2020 In You - wo das Leben beginnt. Erstellt mit Wix.com Erstellt von Ursina Bleisch 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now